You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivated By Hope & How #StewardsOfGondor Provides Rocket-Fuel For Success

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago

Like all the other commentators, You and @mudcat36 have been doing a great job helping new users to steemit, and providing guidance and I think more importantly, fun to the new users. Teaching is one thing, making that learning fun is quite another thing, I look back ad see so many people that have been lifted from the 25 rep to 40 rep, in such a short time, and it is a lot. They have certainly received that leg up.

Sort:  

You are one of my favorites here @bashadow... You have been there from the beginning and you are always helping in unexpected ways. Plus you don't need any guidance, you are a do'er on your own so that has freed me up more than you realize. Like when you go to the games and just do upvotes without even being asked, its a big big help and I'm thankful!

And don't think I've forgotten about your upcoming contribution, I am working behind the scenes on putting that to good use so we can achieve the objectives you wished for. So stay tuned ;)

Funny, I did not see this, was playing with my wallet, and dropped a small token on @newbieresteemday wallet. I won a bonus round at @apolymask contest, so shared a little bit of it.

wow... that is awesome @bashadow!!! thank you very much AGAIN! You always manage a surprise! Very cool! :)

You did it again... we have a surprise coming tomorrow... keep your eyes open and see what you made happen with your surprise gift to us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66