You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivated By Hope & How #StewardsOfGondor Provides Rocket-Fuel For Success

Great write up @davemccoy - One of the stewards @wwf has also delegated a large amount of steam out to a "sub group" called the "stewards of Terra Mater" - The outstanding kindness initiated from @fulltimegeek is spreading far and wide - if we keep spreading the word and paying it forward, we will make this platform the go to place and steem the go to crypto in the future - You never know, you could make the SOG list before you know it :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the info @realtreebivvy! And also thank you for taking the time to comment and to encourage me about being a future SOG member. (btw, that would of course be amazing)... I very much like the concept that you all just "give" when you see fit. I think it is better than when people "apply" or "ask" or worse "beg" for help. That in my opinion is the way the world should work.

People should be conditioned to doing their best without regard to what it means to them. I'm not doing this for myself and I'm confident that most if not all SOG's feel the same way. I also believe having people that pay attention like SOG members sends a signal of hope to all that there is "good" out there in the world. Too many times the "bad guy" does win in real life, and it would be awesome to see this platform change that dynamic for not just our members but society in general.

As far as spreading the word, you can count me in! I am very humble and a bit shy in my life, but when it comes to changing the world I have a very big mouth. ;)

Its nice to meet you and I hope we can do many things together in the future!!!

You got it @davemccoy! I agree with you. <3 Do our best, that is all we can do!

Thanks @wwf... That's impressive that you took the time to let me know you read that! I know you have many things to do everyday, so its very cool that you are paying attention!!! Have a great week :)

My friend, I work hard to read and respond to everyone who interacts with me. It is getting more and more difficult as time goes by, so one day I may have to set a limit. Until then, I am here to do my best to support the interaction that is unfolding with SOG and SOTM! That is what healthy relationships require!

May your interactions with members of the team enrich your life as it has enriched ours. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

I'm going to write a short one (so you don't need to reply and take too much more time). I love your attitude, you know how to show respect! Glad I met you :)

The honour is mine my new brother! <3

Just like @fulltimegeek, @wwf is a role model for many of us #stewardsofgondor and his act is commendable as part of #stewardsofterramater and also through his positive feedback as part of his comments.

yes @wwf already responded in the comments.. It is so awesome to see you guys in action!

btw, sometimes I go from bottom to top in my comment replies in case you're wondering :)

lol, top to bottom or bottom to top, you respond to all, I know.

Yes, @wwf has a more bigger role along with @abh12345 in the scheme of things for #stewardsofgondor. it's always an awesome feeling to interact with them.

Thanks guys, but like @davemccoy said, we are just doing our best and that is all I can claim as well. It is an honour to have people feel this way about me, but in the end, I AM a spiritual being working hard through my vessel to express compassion, love, peace, freedom and prosperity for all. We all have a duty to lead by example and that is all that I AM doing! <3 Peace to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65