You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivated By Hope & How #StewardsOfGondor Provides Rocket-Fuel For Success

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago

Great post! I’m happy you made this announcement; now I can link on the next weekly recap (which I promise there will be one 😉).

Although my time on here is limited, I am very happy to be part of our Newbie Resteem community. There are wonderful people with such good hearts. I still can’t believe I initially volunteered to be a “cheerleader” and still here cheering our team on with what I can.

Our community has received tremendous support from Asher, Coolguy123, and GoldenDawne. The Stewards are amazing individuals and do give hope to all of us trying to build this platform into one that is supportive and embracing to all.

Looking forward to the accomplishments listed on the next chapter’s celebration!

Sort:  

Thanks @beeyou... your writing skills were in the back of my mind on this one. I remember how beautifully you write, so I made sure to think to myself "what would beeyou think of this sentence". ;)

You are a very big part of this story, and I'm happy to be your teammate. By making Asher a "sponsor" I think you got his attention!!! lol Or getting to me quickly so that I could reach out to @coolguy123's message! Those are things that make a difference, and I notice them ;)

Seriously, this whole initiative is amazing and its a large number of people doing many many things. And each program or idea gets improved from the last. Its really awesome to be on this team! Its impossible to list everyone that is helping in ways that "suit them"... but I know what they are doing and I'm so grateful for it all!

Yes I'm excited for the next 30 days of the initiative too... its hard to believe that timeline isn't it??? (no wonder people keep telling me their tired) ;)

Dear Dave, Thanks for bringing out such beautiful posts and I can say you are one of the nicest writers.

I always like the way you write, you pull the legs of those ladies(ABC's) and in-spite of spending hours together on blogs and such initiatives, you always keeps yourself happy and cheering others. I appreciate you for that and thanks for mentioning me again.

Keep writing, keep helping newbies and I am sure, you will get more support from others for such initiatives.

You are welcome but it is me who should always be thanking you... And yes I love to tease them, if we can keep it fun then it is enjoyable for all!!! As you've seen first hand we have some amazing people that are doing very amazing things. It may seem like I'm on top of it, but honestly they surprise me everyday :)

and just so you know what a Newbie Nickel feels like, I'm going to give you one right now! (that way you can explain how excited you got when you received it) ;)

Thanks for everything and I love being your teammate @coolguy123!

And yes I love to tease them, if we can keep it fun then it is enjoyable for all!!!

This is 100% true. If we are not enjoying what we do, we don't feel like doing it at all!!

The ABC's of your team, I am sure by now most of us know what is ABC's of #newbieresteemday (and if someone is unaware, it's @amariespeaks, @beeyou and @charisma777) are inspite of being new to this community, they are learning it fast and exploring Steemit well.

Newbie Nickel? I will wait for that and look forward to respond to you on that :)

And congratulations on you getting a new SP delegation!! You deserve more..

Good day my friend.

You didn't think I was going to let this thread close without you getting your Newbie Nickel did you ? lol

If you look at the up and see the upvote it is $0.05 ... Its the Newbie Nickel ;) ... To a newbie that is gold!!!

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Oh yeah, I wasn't aware of that when I first commented, but got to know about Newbie Nickel in one of the posts.

Thank you :)

I wasn't able to be more active on Steemit for last few days, but I can see the team #newbieresteemday is growing so fast because of all you guys.

just remember, because of all "us" guys... the cool guy is always included ;)

Oh, thank you for reminding me Dave, I just wanted to give more credit to you guys because the main publicity and effort on resteeming, rewarding is from you guys, hence that ;)

Hi @beeyou, how do you do?
Even with limited time, you still making yourself available.
Well-done!
Please, click me in as a member of the community...am also a newbie here as @davemccoy has pre-approved me.
Thanks in anticipation.☺️

Hi @samal. Welcome to the team! I’m very happy to add you as a member. We’re always happy to see a new face. We have some veteran members but many are new and all volunteering to help each other on here. Welcome, welcome!

Please, do not fail to update me if am needed in any way.
Thanks @beeyou.

awesome @samal! that's the spirit...And if you haven't been to our server on discord yet here is the link https://discord.gg/dFXgEn

Hi @beeyou this is all happening because of the initiative from you and other members of the proud team of #newbieresteemday.

Thanks for letting me know about this and providing me an opportunity to support this activity.

Thanks so much @coolguy123. I am very happy we met that day. You and Asher have been so supportive with our growth. We are fortunate to have you both as sponsors, and honorary members of course. 🙂

Oh, thank you @beeyou. I am also happy that I met you all and got to know about this wonderful initiative.

About sponsoring, happy that that little SP delegation I could afford is of some help to the initiative and hope that leads to many bigger ones from many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66