You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivated By Hope & How #StewardsOfGondor Provides Rocket-Fuel For Success

The old saying is "it takes a village..." and FTG has started his own village and we are all spreading the word, assisting others and making steemit a better platform.

Just try and imagine all the steemians we have touched by our comments, UPvotes and resteems; it is an endless number.

Sort:  

Dear Dawne, there is no limit for the encouragement you are giving through all your works.

Happy to always appreciate your efforts.

Thank you @coolguy123 I have never felt so alive as I have on steemit. I am content, dedicated and feeling the sky's the limit!

Yes, for you sky is the only limit. Your family deserves a great round of applause for providing all the support and keeping you active for the whole day.

You, ofcourse is a never tiring lady, I see your comments most of the time as first comment and you are active throughout the day.

I agree 100% with you Dawne! I am amazed at how all three of the SOGs I've met have had the same way of doing things even though your backgrounds and cultures have been completely different. What an amazing thing to watch! And thanks to you three, I've been able to see it with a ringside seat! Thank you again for everything you do for us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47