Sort:  

So true!

I like Married With Children, and Al Bundy who is also stars as the father in Modern Family. I like his wife there too. Very fun show for sure.

He’s a great actor and nice guy. I’m glad he got a second chance to do a different character.

The first character, Al Bundy, is more iconic, simple, like a Homer Simpson, but this new character may be more likable, complex, interesting, full of a serial arch. I like some of the more complex characters like Dexter Morgan, Walter White, Rick Grimes.

Tony Soprano has to be on that list too!

Maybe I should try that Soprano show. I have yet to do that.

Dude it will fit right in with the others!
A true classic my friend👍

Then I must watch it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51