Shout Out Saturday #6 // Blog-Blog Yang Patut Di Kunjungi

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

So what do you do when you are up at 1 AM and you need entertainment, yet you can't Netflix and chill as you definitely would wake the whole house up, since you cannot locate your headset? #shoutoutsaturday time then!

But my o my. Bad time to go online, it seems, Steemit is slow and not loading nicely on my end 😅 What's new, right? Often happens on weekends!

I did manage to find awesome postings tho, although most likely this will be posted much later on when Steemit isn't having it's weekly diarr...I mean updates (is this really due to updates, attacks, or...? 🤪)

As always 5 English postings and 5 Indonesian. Let's check them out 😊

I love scouring Steemit for finding best of the best (IMO) of photography and @kevinreber's latest post caught my eyes. I checked his blogs and he posted lovely pictures, too bad he only posts once a week. This guy would climb a high crane to get a rare shot. Check out this night view of the city, it's lovely, don't you think? Now if only he'd stop wondering why others (me) would keep watching old reruns of That 70s Show, because hey, let's face it, I hate the heights, I take crappy pictures, and I am broke like hell to be able to travel, although I do go out to thrift store once awhile 🤔

1527324533312.jpg

Aaah @erikah is making me homesick with her European style craft-fair. Looking at those pretty mezekalacs - Hungarian gingerbread cookies, bring so much memories, but my gosh, her craft fair is sooooo much better than what we have here locally. As much as I like supporting locals, our farmer's market (which actually more to craft fair rather than anything agricultural) is a snooze button 🙄

1527327236534.jpg

@paulag's frustration is spot on. This has been in my head for awhile, yet I could never get the words out of my fingers to post them up on my Steemit, mainly because it's the truth, truth sucks, and people don't want to see and hear the truth. Better yourself on Steemit, stop handing out hands waiting for others to pity you. Majority of Steemians need the $ yes, but if you NEVER power up but cashing out your rewards as soon as you get them, you are selfish, my friends. You are part of the problem. It's not always the whales and the circle jerks who are seen abusing the reward pool, but you, planktons (red fish) and minnows too 😔

1527331353560.jpg

Ohmahgawd, @street.yoga made me drool with this sandwich recipe. I loooveee everything mushrooms. Yuuuum!

And check the funky edit by @keithboone. Wow, very nice 👍👍👍

BONUS

These two are written (or rather typed) in Indonesian, but say whaaaa..???!!! TWO talented people of Steemit gifting me caricatures of ME???!!!! Wowzer 👍👍👍👍

Don't they look like me for realz???? 🤣😉🤣😉

Superb Photoshop works, you guys, made me happy big time, TERIMAKASIH 🤗💓🤗💓

@permanayogi used this [following picture]

tkf_caricature_final.jpg

@wgustaman used my lovely bitmoji to create his.

1527350359896.jpg

tkf_caricature_wgustaman_06.jpg

Til next time 😊



VOTE me as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. On the provided box, type thekitchenfairy and click VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Find me on Discord, being friendly on #teamcanada, #teamaustralia, #thealliance, #vegansofsteemit, and helping new comers on #indonesia



Jumpa lagi Sabtu ceria dengan blog-blog bagus yang patut kita kasih acungan jempol

Semoga kalian sehat selalu teman 😊

Sebelum aku mulai, coba deh tengok apa yang @permanayogi dan @wgustaman buat untukku, wow. Lucunya kedua talenta ini sama2 berasal dari Kebumen 😁 Apa artinya ini??? Orang2 Kebumen hebat2 bikin seeni karikatur kalau begitu??? Jos 👍👍👍👍

1527350423920.jpg

Oke deh, mari2, ditengok blog2 teman2 berikut ini

  • Sudah pernah ke Bandung? Kalau belum, ikutan @muyasirst jalan-jalan ke Taman Raya Bandung yuk. Dia ada unggah video di dTube nih

1527346638754.jpg

  • @ferrynomara berbaik hati, berbagi foto2 yang dia ambil pas lagi di Sea World - aku malah ga tau loh kalau Indonesia ada Sea World, telat banget yak 🤣

1527350029694.jpg

  • Aduh aku iri padamu @pojan. Aku ga bisa berenang, euy. Andai lebih banyak foto2 dalam airnya, pasti tambah menarik nih blog. Tapi aku super salut dengan The Youth Steemit, @pojan, @ponpase, @bangmimi, @adikvakhri, selalu unggah hal2 positif, salut habis temans 👍

1527349998870.jpg

  • Bener deh, setiap ada yang unggah baju tradisional Indonesia, aku jatuh cintaaaa. Lihat ini pakaian adat yang diunggah oleh @siskatpi, cakeeeeep banget. Pakaian yang dipakai untuk menari. Dia pun menceritakan sedikit sejarah akan tarian tersebut

1527349940459.jpg

1527349950358.jpg

Wuih, andai waktuku berleha2 panjang, bisa lebih dari 5 nih, soalnya teman2 dari Indo bagus2 blognya, meski banyak juga yang masih shit posting 😐 Ntar deh kalau ada waktu luang akan ku tengok mereka satu2 dan beri sedikit pengarahan, asal ga kena semprot aja, soalnya orang kita ada aja yang kebanyakan makan cabe, euy ✌😁

Sampai jumpa Sabtu depan 🤗



VOTE thekitchenfairy sebagai witness-mu di https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Dalam kolom yang tersedia ketik thekitchenfairy dan klik VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Aktif membantu pendatang baru di channel #indonesia di MSP PAL Discord



Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

Sejak bertemu dengan chef cantik ini saja sering senyum2 kalau baca postinganganya, orangnya care banget ya, nyesal Juga kok baru beberpa hri yg llu pakek #ramadan-tkf, hehehe
Salam kami untuk canada, barusa lihat tim volley ball canada main di TV, menang mereka vs korsel.. Hehehe

senang sekali nama kebumen disebut @thekitchenfairy, terimakasih banyak

@permanayogi is quite profound with the pencil. I like your zine, it reads very nicely. Thank you for mentioning my mushroom baguette, I'm quite a mushroom freak myself and realized that I post a lot with them :) But there is not much with that umami flavor in the vegan world, maybe tomatoes and avocados, which I also use often :)

Thank you so much for the shout out, you really made my day! I have resteemed your post :)

Looks like we both got lucky my friend 😊

Yes, I saw that! That's why @thekitchenfairy is my favourite witness! I'm a little star-struck :)

I am happy you voted for me! 🤗

Hello there! Nice to meet you :) I don't think we met but thank you very much for mentioning my kraft fair! It's very nice of you and much appreciated! :)

howdy there @thekitchenfairy and good Saturday to you. Hey those images don't look anything like you! they are great and fun but that ain't you! but another entertaining post with great referrals thank you!

Aku dari Kalimantan say 😊

Wahhh jauh ka 😄

Aku dari Kalimantan say 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good job at 1:00 a.m. Successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67