Crane Adventures

in #photography6 years ago

Crane Climbing

IMG_3602

It's hard finding new and interesting perspectives of a city you've grown up in all your life. Everyone's taken the same photo you have in the same spot at the same time of day.
I have to constantly push myself and find unique views of the city that no one else has ever seen.

IMG_3579

IMG_3589

My curiosity of the world has taken me to places most people will never even get to see before they die. There's just way too much in the world and so many things to do rather than sitting around at home watching re-runs of old episodes we've seen over 100 times. I really don't know how some people can do it. I know for sure I wasn't made to sit around on my couch all day. #RantOver

Hope everyone has a great weekend! Remember life's too short, get out there and explore!

IMG_3594-3

PS: Since I'm only posting weekly at the moment, I think it might be fun if I posted my chosen song of the week(yes I have song's of the week) with every post. I'm thinking of it as another way to connect with you all and can add some mood with my posts, plus I love sharing music!

I have a wide variety in taste of music, so don't worry and think I'll only stick to one genre. Anyways just wanted to give a heads up and get everyone's opinion, please let me know what you think!

Song of the week:


Series Urbex
Camera Canon EOS 6D
Lens Canon f/4 24-105mm
Location San Francisco, CA

Follow me on Instagram!
If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Sort:  

Hear hear! Couldn't relate more to the words you write.
Haven't climbed a crane yet though, but it looks like it's well worth it.

I dunno if I will ever consider climbing a crane - just looking at the shots gives me goosebumps :)

Same... but such unique shots as a reward + a new exciting adventure. I'm all for that 😊

Be safe up there! Don't try anything you feel uncomfortable doing =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37