Healthy stock from veggies and noodles from zucchini and carrot! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š [HEALTHY] [VEGAN]

in #recipe โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello my friends! ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ’™

Today I wanna show you my way for healthy stock only from veggies. In my country it's a traditional soup, but people make it from chicken, veggies and put a lot of noodles into that. In past I loved that soup, but now I eat healthier so I made this in my version! Additionally I made noodles from zucchini and carrot using special machine for that. Also I added thinly chopped onion, just a little bit. I liked that compose with this noodles. Yummy! ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹






This soup gives you a lot of nutrition from veggies, it's great as base for others soups like cream. I use that when I cook some goulash and I don't wanna use water (easy, I will give you recipe for this soon! ๐Ÿ˜Š) And also above all, it gives me power when I'm sick! For me it's a magic cure especially with big amount of pepper which also have health benefits.






For preparing this fantastic potion (๐Ÿ˜†)You will need:

  • two medium-sized carrot
  • one bigger parsley core
  • half of big celery
  • burnt all onion
  • one - two stem with leaves of lovage
  • parsley leaves
  • three cloves of garlic (you don't need to peel it)
  • four leaves of fresh basil
  • a few seeds of pepper
  • around three litres of water
  • salt
  • fresh pepper
  • soy sauce

TIP:

I make burnt onion in the way that I just put onions on gas cooker and then when I see that it's starting to burn in one side I switch it in other side. That onion makes your soup more yellow. ๐Ÿ˜‰





So we can start preparing our soup.
You need to put all ingredients into big pot and cook all ingredients on small gas about
1.5 hour.
After that you can spike your potion with salt, fresh ground pepper and soy sauce. Also you can add one tbsp of olive oil, chopped leaves of basil and parsley! That will accent some flavour of your stock! ๐Ÿ˜Š






I hope you guys enjoyed my recipe. Love you all! โค๏ธ










See you in my next post! ๐Ÿ’™

Here are some other recipes you might like!

Most colourful and tasty vegan pizza ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Healthy version of chips. ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ

Detox cocktail from watermelon. ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰

Full of colour spaghetti. ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ

Refreshing salad from raw zucchini ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ—

Hindii millet in my version ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ

Vegan banana muffins.๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Healthy chocolate chip cookies. ๐Ÿช๐Ÿช

Chips from sweet potato.๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ 

Fast healthy nutella.๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ

Sort: ย 

Aaaand I found a new chef to follow. There's too much meat in my diet, so you (your posts to be precise) are gonna be my guide. I promise I won't miss new content from now on.

1,5h though... oh well, I'll try 15 mins with pressure cooker. Cheers!

Yaaay! Thank You very much! I appreciate it! You will see that's my content are
extraordinary. ๐Ÿ˜Š Back to stock... You can try this in pressure cook, I didn't have that machine so I cooked it through 1.5 hours, so thanks that stock will be more flavour! ๐Ÿ˜‹ Have a nice day! โค๏ธ

That's awesome idea! Thank you! โค๏ธ

you're welcome!

fantastic post... nothing more rewarding than a good stock! peace (-:

Yeeees! Thank you! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Congratulations @babettxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72