Cook with us ! Contest for Whaleshares ! Last Week's Winners and new challenge !

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

 Dear steemians ............. what will be the steem world without food ? Hungry ............. 


                                  


Last week  task was :Cook Chicken wings for our Good Emperor -    @officialfuzzy !



The winner is :

@progressivechef 

https://steemit.com/food/@progressivechef/fuzzylicious-steemed-chicken-wings

You win 30% Whaleshares upvote ! Contact me on Discord !

 

              


Our new task  is :  Cook your national dish for us ! 

One of my national dishes is musaca what about yours ?

 


Rules :

Make post how you Prepare step by step your nationsl dish !

( original photos with date on it )

Submut your post here in comments !

( YOUR blog post with your Recipe )

The best 3 entryes will win 20% whaleshares upvote on post by chose !


               

Hope you all will have some fun! If  you like my idea  and you want to support this project you can upvote , resteem or comment , any  feedback is welcome  !  Big THANK YOU  @officialfuzzy and @jphenderson for made this possible !!!!


             

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


    


     

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Note: I will from now on use #mrwang tag insted of life . See you @mrwang !

Sort:  

Contact me on discord or post yout BTS adres here for reward

thank you!
Recently I did this pilaf and also Russian crepes. I took photos and I prepared to write about both in the next few days.
And when I've seen your post I told myself: Ok, I should do it now

Thank you for the opportunity!

Will love to see your entry we love crepes !

could I add one more entry?

Sure as many you want !

Great just for the hot wether here :)

Looks like I might be trying to make some ebelskiver soon!

Will be fun to see this :)

Oh Wow! I'm so happy to have won this contest @patelincho! It was really fun to create this special recipe!
Thank you so much!
Cheers
@progressivechef

You desurve it :)

Hello @patelincho! Wow I finally got time to make my recipe, one of the favorite classic of Mauritius!
Check it out! That's my entry in the contest!
https://steemit.com/food/@progressivechef/food-diaries-act-10-salted-fish-rougaille

Cheers
@progressivechef

As usual it was really great fun cooking especially creating something for the whaleshares community!

Thank you for joyn :) Hope you had funn with cooking :)

Contact me on discord or post yout BTS adres here for reward

nice and great idea share everyone national dish..good work @patelincho

Thank you :)

nice, i'm follow u and upvote u, hope u too :)

Maybe i will :)

Hello @patelincho! I made my country national dish Tajine! Check it out!
This is my entry in the contest!
https://steemit.com/food/@creativewoman/the-housewife-recipe-book-moroccan-chicken-tajine-page-1
Hope you enjoy it!
Thank you
@creativewoman

Sure i will wow sounds intresting never look on something made in Tajine !

Oh thanks so much @patelincho! Food cooked in Tajines are just so delicious, the tajine give your food a very different taste!
I am from Morocco btw and I just joined steemit!

Contact me on discord or post yout BTS adres here for reward

Upvoted and resteemed your cool contest. I'm going to be traveling this week so I can't do it but maybe next time. I hope my friends will see and try. Thank you for doing this for us :)

I will like to see every entry in this contest :)

Whaaaaat? where have you been y entire steemit life? I've been Steem alive for all of three weeks!! Food contest, Food period this is heaven... Count me on I'm following.

Will love to see your entry :)

This is fun!!! I'm a newbie so sorry if I ask a "freaky" question. But untill when can I join?? WOuld love to participate!

Chek when post will be pay out i think is sunday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77