Most colorful and tasty vegan pizza๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ• [VEGAN] [HEALTHY]

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello my darlings!๐Ÿ’™



My mom asked me today: "Would you like to make pizza for us?"So since I loooove making every kind of food (beside meat) I said YES!
I have one essential rule. If I make food for someone, I'm doing it how I prefer it. I added a lot of veggies to this pizza and made also guacamole. If you want to know my way to make guacamole you can find it here: click me please ๐Ÿ˜˜ Omnomnom. It is soo delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹








But without further delay, let's start! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š



Ingredients and preparation of dough:

  • 2 glass of flour (gluten-free)
  • 10 g of yeast
  • 1 glass of warm water
  • a little bit of salt
  • a little bit of nutmeg
  • 2 tbsp of olive oil
  • your favourite herbs (I added Mediterranean mix)

Preparing:
Put into big bowl flour mixed with salt and nutmeg
Disolve yeast in warm water and add into bowl with flour
By hand or with robot (if you have one) mix until dough will be consistant, add olive oil and mix again
Leave the dough for 30-40 minutes under cover in warm place until it grows
After that stretch the dough on pie pan

What I put on the top? Everythig what I had in my fridge! ๐Ÿ˜…

  • red pepper
  • white pepper
  • zucchini
  • broccoli
  • chopped onion
  • 3 cloves of chopped garlic
  • corn
  • a half cube of smoked tofu

Also I made my own tomato sauce for base with garlic, fresh basil, salt&pepper. Blend tomatoes without skin and seeds. Add others ingredients and mix everything. ๐Ÿ˜Š





Once the dough is ready you can start baking it in oven at 180 C about 15 minutes.




I hope you guys enjoyed my recipe. Love you all! โค๏ธ





See you in my next post! ๐Ÿ’™

Here are some other recipes you might like!

Healthy version of chips. ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ

Detox cocktail from watermelon. ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰

Full of colour spaghetti. ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ

Refreshing salad from raw zucchini ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ—

Hindii millet in my version ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ

Vegan banana muffins.๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Healthy chocolate chip cookies. ๐Ÿช๐Ÿช

Chips from sweet potato.๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ 

Fast healthy nutella.๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ

Sort: ย 

That's my kind of pizza. Thanks for sharing.

It's really delicious! No porblem :)

Looks tasty.

Thank you! :)

Oh no no no, you can't use gluten-free flour for a pizza, that's a blasphemy! Toppings look really great and tasty but ragazza! Veramente? Type 00 is the only way and gluten is not a poison, just an allergen, harmful only for people with celiac disease.

Gosh, nearly boiled over a recipe. That's genetics, can't skip that, sorry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66