Chocolate chip cookies [HEALTHY] [VEGAN] [QUICK RECIPE]

in #food7 years ago

Hello steemians! Time for quick recipe! :)

Today I had craving for something sweet and I made very popular chocolate chip cookies. But of course in vegan version! :D I was thinking about it for some time because I never (!) ate those cookies before. Soo I decided to make this fenomenal snack some day. And yeaah, today was this day :D I was looking for ideal recipe for those cookies but I didn't found it. As it turns out, I can make it with oil! So this was green light for me to start working :) I want to share with you my own fast and how simple! Recipe for chocolate chip cookies in vegan version for everybody! I highly recommend to do this for your kids in home! I guarantee that this version is better and helthier than the "cookies" from store! Also it can be really nice way to spend time with your kids and to show them how the cookies are simple to prepare :)




So without further delay
LET'S START! :)



  • 350 G of sifted corn flour
  • 160 G of xylitol
  • 100 G of chopped unsweetened chocolate
  • 125 ml of soy milk (or your favourite kind)
  • 140 ml of oil ( I used rapeseeds oil)
  • 2 tsp of baking powder
  • 3/4 tsp of vanilla extract
  • 1/4 tsp of salt
  • a little bit of cinnamon



    1.

    Into bowl put oil and xylitol and exactly mix with robot.

    2.

    Add soy milk and vanilla extract and mix again.

    3.

    Into bigger bowl put corn flour, chopped chocolate, baking powder, salt, cinnamon and mix throughly .

    4.

    Now add wet ingredients into bowl with dry ingredients and mix ( try to not damage pieces of chocolate)

    5.

    Bake dough in the oven at the 180 C degrees about 10-12 minutes on the baking tray with cookie sheet.

    And voilà!


    How you see this is the one of the simple recipe! I never made that fast recipe like this! I hope you liked those post. Let me know in comments! :)





    Enjoy guys! :)

    Yours @babettxx

Sort:  

YUMY :-----------)

They look amazing, thank you very much for the recipe, I may try it soon. Thanks a lot! :)

Oh thank you! Oh yes, and taste are also really amazing <3

Looks nice, I 'll tell my wife to make me some of these.

Definitely! These cookies are amazing with almond milk to munch on or if you want even normal milk :)

Congratulations @babettxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33