Refreshing salad from raw zucchini! [QUICK RECIPE] [HEALTHY] [VEGAN]

in #recipe โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello!๐Ÿ’™



This time I wanna show you my recipe for refreshing salad from raw zucchini! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

This dish is perfect for every occasion! Especially it's the best option with grilled meal ๐Ÿ™‚. I made it today for my brother's birthday and everybody liked it! I made this in my style so I added fresh mint and lime juice what makes salad fresher!๐Ÿ˜‹






Ingredients:

  • one big zucchini
  • parsley
  • handful of fresh mint
  • lime juice from a half lime
  • olive oil
  • one dried hot red chilli
  • salt
  • black pepper
  • 1-2 tsp of xylitol


    Preparing:
  • was zucchini, then start peeling untill you will see the seeds
  • add salt, pepper, chilli, xylitol, juice, oil and chopped mint and parsley into bowl with zucchini
  • by hands mix everything (not too much time because salad will fails)


    That's it! Nothing more, is really simple! ๐Ÿ˜ŠI hope you guys will like it and you can let me know what do you think in comments! Also feel free to upvote and reestem!
    See you next time!
    ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™















Here are some other recipes you might like!

Hindii millet in my version ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ

Vegan banana muffins.๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Healthy chocolate chip cookies. ๐Ÿช๐Ÿช

Chips from sweet potato.๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ 

Fast healthy nutella.๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ

Sort: ย 

It looks delicious. I will follow you. @babettxx

Thank you <3

Looks very delicious, you should start up a vegan restaurant, I can tell you now that your food would taste delicious and customers would love it.

I was actually considering to open a business :D But not really a restaurant, more like food track with vegan and healthy meals that would be quick to make, so people no longer have to eat junk food when they don't have time to wait :)

Interesting, well if the customer base is well targeted, and you setup the vendor in a big city it could work. Hungry people always come back, so there would theoretically be no problem at the customer side of things.

I think most costs would be in getting the permits to sell in a public place, here it can cost up to 3000 EUR to get a permit for 3 months, and then the business license and other crap.

I am not sure how much money it would generate, I think a restaurant is more solid but that requires more capital, however you can find plenty of investors or potential partners here, there are many people with money around here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71