Full of colors spaghetti with nuts and parsley pesto. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #recipe โ€ข 7 years ago

Good day to you my friends!๐Ÿ˜Š



I never suspected that I will become healthy person and I'll be making such a deliciousness like that! I'm suprised how we can use nuts and parsley. It turns out that this is my favourite mix, combined with lime juice as well with mint. ๐Ÿ˜ So yeees, today I have for you full of colors spaghetti with my royalties pesto. Yummy!๐Ÿ˜‹






Ingredients

For spaghetti

  • 100 g of spaghetti (gluten-free)
  • a half of big broccoli
  • water
  • oil
  • one and half tsp of salt

For pesto

  • 75 g of cashew
  • 25 g of pinenuts
  • one garlic clove
  • olive oil
  • lime juice from half lime
  • parsley
  • two leaves of fresh mint
  • a half tsp of salt
  • fresh pepper

Preparing

Sort: ย 

Looks like a great salad. Since I am doing low carb now, I have to avoid it. :-( I have to wait till my next cheat day.
Thank you for sharing.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

And tastes great <3 That will be great meal for your cheat day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33