Detox cocktail from watermelon and citrus fruits ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‹

in #recipe โ€ข 7 years ago

Good morning guys! ๐Ÿ’™

In realtion to my last post about Benefits from eating watermelon after writing that, I decided to do refreshing cocktail directly from this fruit and citrus. You can belive me or not, but that was the most delicious cocktail that I was ever drinking! I fall in love with it! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹





That cocktail is a great shot of Vitamins A and C. If you want more info, please check my last pos that I've given link above.๐Ÿ˜Š
So, for preparing that god cocktail you will need:

Sort: ย 

that looks awesome !!!! and very healthy too. thank you for sharing

Enjoy! And thank you <3

I've never tried adding a fruit into detox recipe. Generally I add lime and lemon juice to water, that's a basic detox recipe. Guess I should give this a try.
btw, this looks delicious and no need to mention healthy as well.
Thanks for sharing :D

Yeah right...will also try this fruit detox option...nice comment...

Thanks.

welcome...which area do you blog mainly?

Mostly fitness related topics and sometimes series or movies reviews.

wow...fitness is great...are you a physio therapists?

Yes you should, i made it for my boyfriend today and he said it's great! ๐Ÿ˜Š I think you will like it as well.

Good way to detox! Nice one...will try it out...

Enjoooy! It's delicious ๐Ÿ˜Š

will do thanks
which other areas do you blog on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67