Perfect vegan banana muffins!

in #recipe7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians once again <3


Today i will shoy you my recipe for healthy banana muffins! :)




I already mentioned in my previous posts that i love to make your day better with my recipes and posts and since everyday i'm getting more and more excited about posting i decided to post twice today! :D

You know what make this muffins so good? That they have no added sugar and are really easy and fast to make! Ohhh yeeezzzz :3





They are ideal for meeting with your friends, simple snack that tastes just GREAT. :) Every time I'm baking some of my little snacks I'm happy like a little kid! <3

SO LET'S BEGIN!

This recipe is for 18 forms for muffins :)

Ingredients:

  • 4 big and ripe bananas
  • 1,5 cup of flour (I used wheat flour but You can use whatever you want kind)
  • 1,5 tsp of baking powder
  • 1/2 tsp os baking soda
  • 1/3 glass of oil ( I used coconut oil:) )
  • 3 tbsp of xylitol or other healhty sweetener
  • 1/3 glass of unsweeted soy milk

I Also used for the top: a handful of cashew, cocoa seeds and canberry.

Okay, so as we have everything prepared let's start combine our components :3

Step 1.

Put bananas into big bowl and mash up using a fork.


Step 2.

Add melted coconut oil and mix

Step 3.

Add xylitol and mix it.


Step 4.

Ealier sifted flour with baking soda and baking powder add to bowl with the rest of the ingredients.
You can add cocoa seeds and cashew like me :)



So now mix everything and add into forms. Add on the top Your favorite nuts, seeds or even fruits! :3

Now we begin baking Our muffins in oven on 180 degrees C about 25-30 minutes. After 20 minutes you can cover muffins with baking paper.

That protects it from high temperature and will prevent it from burning.

That's everything my friends! I hope you enjoy this recipe like me! I'm reaaaally happy that I can give you this recipe :3






Stay tuned for more! Follow me and vote. Love you all <3 :)
Bon Apetit!
@babettxx






Sort:  

Congratulations @babettxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing! Upvoted and followed :)

Why don't you check my last post about food?
I think they are best burgers in the world -------> https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-paninoteca-da-gino I hope you will leave a vote :)

Sure i will! :)

Looks like a great vegan recipe! I like the topics you've been covering, and your health journey. Looks like we have quite a bit in common. You have a new follower :)

Thank you! i will definitely check out your topics as well! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33