Original poetry to my lover 原创诗:填词《眼儿媚》千红易逝,此爱难凋!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I still remember our meet.
That is season with flowers swirling.
Even if in the poor family,
and of very small stature,
you are also a powerful man.
--
Each year wild geese fly south in pair,
meanwhile the flowers fall again and again.
Beautiful blossom can wither away.
We are loving each other so deeply.
The love will not fade away.

《眼儿媚》

落花独立梦痕遥,
犹记识君骄。
难为家困,
纵然影小,
但使心高。

每逢微雨飞双燕,
堂下砌花娆。
千红易逝,
两情相悦,
此爱难凋。

[小译]
依稀记得
相逢在一个落花飞舞的时节
来自小山村的你
身材并不高大的你
却有着强大内心的你

又到了秋雨纷纷,大雁南飞的季节
落花洒满了乡间石阶
纵使再娇艳的鲜花也有逝去的一天
只要你我彼此爱着对方
美好的爱便会比鲜花更灿烂,永不凋谢

看了 @sylvia1997的新文 今日陌生的,是昨日最亲的某某
以及 @mrspointm一场游戏一场梦很多感触。

自己呢是一个没有故事的人,不知道是应该感觉幸运,还是遗憾。
poetry

于是我决定了——我还是继续秀恩爱吧。

我是一个没有故事的人,写首诗自我安慰吧,假装我如此与众不同。
steemit_tvb_logo.png

近期文章Recent Blog

藏头诗:七绝-精彩瞬间(中华新韵)Acrostic Poem of Wonderful Moment
Software Engineer Interview Question - How Many Ways from A to C via B? 从A经B到C共有多少条路径 程序解决数学问题之我也试一下
写给36岁的女性伪程序员的我 To 36-years-myself as a female quasi-programmer
20170809习联:对联是一种中国古典语言艺术形式 Couplet is an artistic form of Chinese classical language
第一次绝恋--最后的初恋 The first but also last love
填词一首:桂殿秋《俺是猪》博君一笑 Write a poem call "I am a pig"
css3应用(1):字体投影text-shadow css3 apllicaton(1): shadow of text
Original poetry to my lover 填词《眼儿媚》千红易逝,此爱难凋
轻松一刻:三件事介绍一下我可爱的妈妈

说点和TVB有关的吧《巾帼枭雄I》 我的男神诞生之剧

从会计学理解一下steem

Original poetry to first half of my life 填词《如梦令》

轻松一刻:三句话介绍一下我老公

Sort:  

有没有故事要看你怎么定义故事,哈哈

故事大于0,但无限趋近于0

您说的我也同意。有人会把小事情感到很大的。又有人是正反对的。我想@tvb是个菩萨。

不是风动,仁者心动。哈哈。

没有故事,多幸福

写得多好呀!

我也觉得,我觉得我这个写得空前的好哈哈哈,发完我就后悔了,是不是可以配点图投稿给someone试试

是的,这个可以有。👍

这是您自己做的吗?韩国一般的programmer没有您那样感想的。

是的,是我自己写的呢。因为感情深,所以才能写出真诚的文字。Poetry is from my heart, which is in love.

这也是个才能。不是每个人都能用“字”來把自己的感想和心中的话标出来呢。

我这个在圈内顶多是中等水平,写出来就是抒发一下自己,谢谢你的夸奖。

原来中国区这么多的诗人,哈哈。

我一共就看见两个人。。。哪有那么多。。。

Congratulations @tvb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

老姐好棒,中英都是自己做的?

嗯,英语不好,不知道译的行不行

This is mind-blowing.

You've captured my attention.

I'm loving it!

Incredible work.

This is beyond amazing.

This is truly remarkable.

You've got a bright future ahead.

Your post inspires me to write poetries. I should. Did you compose chinese or english first?

The poetry is written in Chinese firstly. This a archaic poetry. It use the strict form of Song dynasty. Song dynasty is about 700-1000 years ago. I wrote it with the archaic form, then translate it into English. Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53