@stellabelle, bot on me - an orginal poem (by @ace108)

in #poem8 years ago

Introduction


Check out the latest post from @stellabelle and see what she's is looking for:
I'm Looking For Unknown Writers For My Auto Vote Bot: Yes, I'm Building A Bot!



@stellabelle, bot on me

So, the way I respond to the post is here. Click on the link to vote the comment if you like.

Otherwise, here is the text version where you can check out links to some of my previous posts:

It’s @ace108, do you know?

If not, then I am unknown.

I am from a little red dot, Singapore.

With my pictures, I like to share it all:

On places I go in Singapore

And other countries I have tour

The food I ate

Art I find time to appreciate

Architecture that caught my eyes

Creature I have stopped by

The poems I share

Are my thoughts I bare.

On walks, I’ll be your guide.

Sometimes, it’s fate

What others said, I translate

I hope you like

The flowers I give to you every week.

@stellabelle, please, pretty please put your bot on me this week.

So, it can vote on me real quick.

🌞 ☯ 😎


And here is the image version but this does not like to my previous posts.

stellabelle



My most “rewarding” posts so far are:


#poem #poetry #funny #singapore #bots



MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108



ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful poem my friend @ ace108, beautiful words you have used to write the poem, congratulations

Thank you for your kind words.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for your attention. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35