📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 17: Northern Countryside | 北部乡下 (by @ace108)


You have decided. Not @you but You. 谢谢大家帮忙决定。

Introduction | 简介

In this earlier post, I asked for help to decide which photo to submit for my last entry to #steemitphotochallenge 17.
If you want to see the valuable comments from various people, do check the above post.

之前我有一帖子求助大家帮忙决定提交哪张照片为最后一张摄影挑战的参赛照片。
如果你想看到别人所留言给的宝贵意见,请检查这帖。
📷 Need help selecting photo for #steemitphotochallenge - 📷需要帮助选择摄影挑战的照片


In the above post, I offered 0.68 STEEM to the most valuable comment to me. I could not decide the most valuable comment is from @gringalicious or @shieha and I could afford another 0.68 STEEM. So, I shall be sending 0.68 STEEM each and @gringalicious and @shieha . Overall, still a big THANK YOU to all who voted and participated.
在上面的帖中,我提过会送出 0.68 STEEM 给于提出对我最宝贵的意见。 我不能决定最宝贵是从 @gringalicious@shieha 得获,而我可以负的起多个 0.68 STEEM。 所以,我将发送 0.68 STEEM 给 @gringalicious@shieha 。 总的来说,还是感谢你们所有的投票和参与的人。
These photos were taken using my mobile in the North countryside of Singapore. So up north that I get my mobile phone roaming to Malaysia network sometimes.
这些照片是在新加坡北部用我的手机拍的。在北上到那地点时,我的手机还漫游到马来西亚网络。

Eliminated photos | 删除照片

B | 乙

A little house with the ferns over growing.
一个小屋外长满了蕨类植物。
CountrySide2


C | 丙

Bridge over the mangrove where you can see it is quite dry because of the low tide.
在树林的桥梁,你可以看到它是相当干,因为低潮。
CountrySide3


D | 丁

A mangrove area where youn you can also see it is quite dry because of the low tide.
一个树林地区,你也可以看到它是相当干,因为低潮。
CountrySide4


Entry 3 to #steemphotochallenge 17 | 第三参赛照片

This is the most voted and preferred photo in the above post.
在以上所提到的帖里,这张最多人投票和最多人喜欢的。

A | 甲

Sheltered hut by the side of the mangrove.
小屋在树林的一边。
CountrySide1


#steemitphotochallenge #photography #singapore #cn
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108



ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, my friend @ ace108, congratulations on the find, thanks for sharing

Thank you for your comment.

Beutifiul pictures. Like all your post. Thanks for share. Cheers

Thank you for your comment.

great photos!

Thanks. Thank you for your comment.

Should come and visit Singapore one day! Such a beautiful and peaceful spot!

It's a short flight. I think there are budget airlines too.
Let me know if you do and we get grab a coffee and some with you and husband.
I'm on steemit.chat too.

Deal. Still in Europe at the moment. But maybe in the new year. We are both F1 fans so might come to Singapore during the next F1 season. The race always looks so amazing in Singapore!

Ah... F1 is in September but accommodation is expensive then but if you can afford it, it will be great.

Ohh that's a shame. Will have a look at it. If not Singapore is def on the to visti list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43