🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20161113) (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago
Sort:  

Beautiful picture my friend @ ace108. Congratulations on the find.

Thanks for reading and thank you for your comment.

Beautiful flowers! We have these flowers in Thailand too.

Thanks for reading and thank you for your comment.
Perhaps, you can share some pics of them. :-)

I will show you some of them, thanks. ^^

Pink flowers are always pleasing. We don't have many of these but I think it should be more common soon. Like I don't see that many of the yellow bells until the last 2 years.

Flowers make a gloomy world bright.

Yes, that's why I do it on Sundays. So, your Mondays will be better. :-)
Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51