🍴🥚@papa-peppers 的酸辣蛋 (@ace108 翻译)

in #food8 years ago (edited)


简介

@papa-peppers 最近有一帖介绍了他的 PEPPER PICKLED EGGS。
网上把翻译成"胡椒腌蛋"。 我觉得翻成“酸辣蛋”比较适合。
原帖在这:
@papa-peppers PEPPER PICKLED EGGS
@papa-peppers这名字也挺有意思。用软件翻译都不能满意。我认为应该是“辣椒爸爸”。他真的好像对辣椒情有独钟。
@papa-peppers提过会让别人翻译他的帖。我觉的这帖挺有意思所以就拿来尝试。以下所指的"我"是指 @papa-pepper

翻译文章

A



不要看了我最 后一帖就认为我只喜欢看别人吃辣椒。@papa-peppers 获得了他的名字实因为他对用辣椒有他的热情。

由于我还没地方销售我的辣椒,我有很多要自己使用。 有了这么多不同的方式使用和保存,其实对我来说也没什么大问题。 然而,由于steemit,我可以开始分享一下我喜欢使用和保存我的辣椒的一些方式。这使收获后的辣椒在数月后也能享用。
我本就喜欢酸蛋。几年前我发现,如果你给每个瓶子加点辣椒,那辣椒的热量渗透到那个罐子里的一切,把里面料的辣味都提高了。

B1
B2

当你有像辣椒爸爸一样堆积如山的辣椒,你真的要运用它们。

C1
C2

用它们来写写字只能做到这样,还是需要些方法来保护它们。

D1
D2

如果你也有一大堆的鸡蛋,那么我有一个好注意跟你分享!

E1
E2

馅料:

  • 鸡蛋
  • 辣椒
  • 腌制盐
  • 苹果醋(可免)

F1

做法

F2

煮熟鸡蛋然后去壳。

F1
G

一定要煮多一点,因为你要装满每个罐子。

H1
H2

在锅中,将五成水和五成醋混合后煮滚这醋汁。

I1

I2

把熟鸡蛋装入消毒过的罐子,装得越多越好。

J0
J1

把辣椒剥半(我使用是叫Carolina Reapers的辣椒)。可将种子收起来明年种植。


J0
K

在每个罐子里加入一个辣椒,以及一点苹果醋和一汤匙腌制盐。 然后加入醋汁。
要长时间在冰箱外储存就用热水浸泡或气压煮过后才存收。如果收在冰箱里,就只需让它们冷却后才放在冰箱。
J0
我知道这方法不会使用许多辣椒,因为一罐只放有一个。 然而,这给腌制的鸡蛋一种好的味道和可容忍的辣。 另外,我以后会有更多的用途。毕竟,我是@辣椒爸爸! 为了获得最佳效果,请让罐子至少放置三个星期至一个月,让辣椒的热量和辣味有时间渗入蛋里。

没去威斯康星州前几个星期,我做了这些。虽然它可能时机未熟,但有时候,好东西很难等待。所以拿一个。
J0



现在是见证的时刻了,试一试味道。



和往常一样,我是 @papa-peppers,这里是证明:
X

J0


FOLLOW

Sign

真棒美术-@papa-pepper的标志由@vlad捐赠 - 谢谢!


Translated by @ace108| @ace108翻译

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108


If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif



#food #recipes #gardening #recipe #cn
Sort:  

Excellent job @ace108!

It's very exciting for me to see this.

I'll resteem it for you too!

@ace108 , you beat me to it - I wanted to translate papa's posts too... but I am glad you did... I really don't have much time recently...

hehheh, I wanted to pick a older one but this one is quite interesting and easy to swallow.
let me know if you have any feedback. There's one ingredient about the pickling salt which I'm not sure is good.

btw, can I ask how you did this translation? you just translate and add some extra intro and copy the photo/video links from the original post? do you need to notify papa before doing this? thx.

Yes, just translate and added my own intro and used the image and video from the original post. Don't think I can spend time to 配音the video. :-)
I notify by posting of the original post.
I actually thought of doing one of this early ones, the chicken or the snapping turtle but this one came along and it was easier to notify since.

thanks you for pointing to the english version.

I was actually thinking to make some and needed a recipe. I can try this one.

Maybe you can write about your experiment. :-)
It looks simple enough with the 50 50 water and vinegar combination being the only think need to remember with the pickling salt. Will be interesting to get the reactions from your Chinese friends. Who knows you may start selling them.

I miss Dill Pickles. Bic Baby Dill Pickles. Tons of the other types of pickles here. Luckily I have found a fresh source of Dill i cook with often. We'll see if i get motivated enough this weekend. Will let ya know.

I understand it takes week to mature. So, by Christmas, you should have something probably not that soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46