Spring Forest | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning friends! Today I want to show you a forest with bright golden colors and tall trees.

In places between dry grass you can already see how fresh green grass grows and it looks amazingly beautiful.

Nature in the forest is so exciting and beautiful that I want to watch it constantly ...














Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Pictures of a beautiful forest, you are really a big photographer, your photographs are very much like me. I will follow you, do a nice picture

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.20% and Bot: 4.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $67 STU, $147 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $67 STU, $147 USD before curation, with approx. $17 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @milaoz and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Enjoying your photos. I love forest. Makes me look small.
I love the natural color mix. Yelow, brown, and green. So refreshing.

When you walk into the Forest then you feel peace and belonging.
This civilization we created we didn't create following the advise of the Moral Universe

I liked this post very much, especially the pictures of this post are so beautiful.I like your forest tree.Thanks for sharing this post.....

Impressive images, nothing like the forest to build soil, even with the aggressive pines.

I love the images of the tall trees, makes me feel so small :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68