Recipe | Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

in #food6 years ago


Good day, friends!

Today was a bit of a gloomy day and snow fell again, but it did not upset me, because I know that very soon cold days will end and a warm spring will come.



On weekdays, when I stay alone at home, I cook something delicious and try to come up with interesting recipes and it concerns my favorite pastries.



Today I wanted to cook some friable cakes in the form of baskets.



In the baskets I like to add various creams and today I have prepared a curd cream with vanilla and powdered sugar.



In the refrigerator, I had a large mango, which is perfectly combined with curd cream. I cut the mangoes into thin slices and laid them on top of the baskets with curd cream. I think the look of the baskets was surprisingly gentle and beautiful :).



Friends, I hope you liked my new recipe and you were satisfied with the photos!


Ingredients:

For baskets:

Flour - 180 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Butter - 150 g

Sugar - 1 glass

Mango - 1 pc.

For cream:

Cottage cheese cream - 200 g

Sugar powder - 100 g

Vanilla - 10g

Preparation:

Dough:

1. Melt butter on the stove.

2. Mix the eggs with sugar and add the melted butter.

4. Gradually add flour and knead the dough.

5. Place the dough in the refrigerator for 30 minutes.

6. Divide the dough into equal parts and roll into balls.

7. Lubricate the baking molds with butter and gently put the dough pieces into molds. Distribute the dough over all the surfaces of the mold to make a basket.

8. Bake baskets at a temperature of 180 degrees 15-20 minutes.

Cream:

1. Put the curd cream in the bowl of the blender.

2. Add the powdered sugar and vanilla. All mix well.

3. Fill the baskets with curd cream.

4. Mango cut into thin slices and put on top of the baskets.



Bon Appetit!





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Yummy....

Thank you! :)

Delicious,so beatiful food,i like,good job my brother,@milaoz

Thank you so much!

To bad I can’t take one. I have to make them myself!

I think you will succeed :-)

the cake you serve lovingly will cause rasany to stab your soul

Is good cook

Thanks :-)

Wow, it looks yummy. I love fresh mango mixed with the flavour of butter. Take a note w your recipe and one day I can make a cream mango basket cake.
Love it :)))
P/S: Professional photography as well

Thank you so much!

Oh my GOSH! These are absolutely amazing! So pretty too!!!

Thank you very much!
:)

You got a 2.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Excellent pancakes! with condensed milk more ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53