Recipe | The Pie with Cinnamon

in #food6 years ago


My friends, as you know, I really enjoy cooking baking and today I want to show you a new recipe for buns in the shape of a pie.



I like cooking buns and adding cinnamon, I think cinnamon rolls are the most traditional and delicious pastries.



Today I decided to make buns in the shape of a pie in great shape. Buns with cinnamon are incredibly lush and delicate.



I like to water buns with sugar glaze. If you like the sweeter taste of buns, then I think you'll also like to water the buns with sugar glaze. Buns with cinnamon are perfectly combined with milk and cool drinks, which is especially important in summer days :).



Also today I wanted to create a romantic and gentle atmosphere in the photos. Buns look great on photos and are combined with an external background.



Friends, I hope you liked my recipe for pie with cinnamon and of course you can cook the pie yourself at home!


Ingredients:

For the test:

Flour - 345 g

Sugar - 3 tbsp. l.

Salt - 1 tsp.

Yeast - 2¼ tsp.

Water - 120 ml

Milk - 60 ml

Butter - 45 g

Egg - 1 pc.

For filling:

Soft butter - 45 g

Cinnamon - 1½ tsp.

Sugar - 50 g

For glaze:

Sugar powder - 120 g

Milk - 1 tbsp. l.

Honey liquid - 1 tbsp. l.

Vanillin -1 tsp.

Preparation:

1. To prepare the dough in a large bowl, mix 2¼ cups of flour, sugar, salt, yeast.

2. Mix the water, milk, butter in the saucepan. Place the stewpan on the stove and heat until the butter melts.

3. Mix the oil mixture and flour mixture. Add the egg and more flour. Knead the dough.

4. Form a ball from the dough and put in a bowl of greased butter. Cover with a towel and leave for 30 minutes.

5. After 30 minutes, roll the dough into a rectangular formation. Lubricate it with melted butter.

6. Mix the cinnamon and sugar and sprinkle this mixture with the dough.

7. Using a sharp knife, cut the dough into 6 strips 5 cm wide.

8. Twist the first strip. Then attach the next strip to it. Combine all the dough strips in this way to make a big pie.

9. Cover the pie with a dish towel and let it go for another 60-90 minutes.

10. After the test piece has increased almost twice, heat the oven to 180 ° C. Bake pie with cinnamon for 30-35 minutes until browned.

11. While the pie is baked, cook the icing. Mix the sifted sugar powder, milk, honey, vanillin together until smooth.

12. Pour the pie with sugar glaze.



Bon Appetit!





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The photo quality is so good!What camera do you use?😊

Thank you very much :-), I'm using the camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100

really its a good photography.really i like this type food.

Thank you so much!

Today you learn new cooking for yourself. I also like to cook like you. You will work according to the information given by you, then how will you know. I'm going to cook something new. thanks you for share.

Congratulations @milaoz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

excellent way to explain your recipe, I love to enjoy this type of food, I already keep the recipe ... Thanks for sharing. I follow you
I invite you to visit my profile and evaluate me would be a big boost for me ... Thanks.

Thank you for your comment:-)

Gracias por compartir esa receta se ve muy rica, @milaoz, le preparare esa sorpresa a mi esposa,

I will have to try this recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00