Recipe | Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, friends! Today my morning started with a good mood. I got up very early and the sun was already shining on all sides of my house.



I like to start my morning with a good mood and I like to catch sun rays from the window and it helps my photos look beautiful and light.



This morning I made a delicious cookies with pumpkin seeds. I like to cook cookies and I like that the entire cooking process does not take me much time.



Recently, I bought pumpkin seeds and I wanted to cook them in an interesting combination. I added a few pumpkin seeds to the cookies.



The cookies with pumpkin seeds turned out very beautiful and certainly incredibly tasty.



In the end, I sprinkled the cookies with powdered sugar, for a more sweet taste.



I hope you were keen on viewing my photos and became hungry :).



Enjoy the taste every day!



Ingredients:

Flour - 210 g

Butter - 180 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Vanilla - 10 g

Pumpkin seeds - 100 g

Sugar powder - to taste


Preparation:


1. Soft butter mix with sugar and vanilla until smooth.

2. Add eggs and mix again.

3. Gradually add flour and knead the dough.

4. Dough put in a deep cup, cover with a kitchen towel and put into the refrigerator for 30 minutes.

5. Divide the dough into several equal parts and roll the balls.

6. Cover the baking sheet with parchment paper and lay out the cookies.

7. Sprinkle the cookies with pumpkin seeds.

8. Bake cookies at a temperature of 180 degrees 15-20 minutes.

9. In the end, sprinkle cookies with sugar powder.




Bon Appetit!





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

have a great day beautifulesss...gooodyyy mooorning

Thank you so much! :)

Looks great. Can I use fresh pumpkin seeds or do I let them dry first?

Thank you, I think it's best to dry the pumpkin seeds, and then add to the cookies :)

Thanks. Maybe I ‘ll try this soon.

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice post
I like this food

I like this food photography. This food is really taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53