Recipe | WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST

in #food6 years ago


My friends, I'm very happy that the weekend is very close and you can enjoy the homely atmosphere with delicious breakfasts.



Today I decided to prepare crispy waffles filled with condensed milk for breakfast.



Waffles is just a terrific breakfast, which is really nice to prepare for breakfast for the whole family.



My daughter often helps me when kneading the dough. My daughter and I love to make a dough and choose the ingredients for the dough and combine them all together.



The process of baking waffles also brings a lot of comfort, because the aroma that you get when baking waffles is incredible to your taste and fill the entire kitchen with home comfort.



This time I used a light background with wooden boards and a white cloth to create the photos. And since I love mint, I decorated waffles with a few sprigs of mint, I think it turned out very nicely!



Below you can see the recipe for cooking waffles. I think you will be interested in making waffles according to my recipe and you will be happy :).



The filling for waffles can be chosen according to your taste, it can be chocolate, any jam or milk cream.



Enjoy the taste!



Ingredients:

Flour - 350 g

Milk - 200 ml

Butter - 200 g

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Sugar - 100 g

Lemon juice - 5 ml

Salt - pinch

Condensed milk - 1 jar

Preparation:

1. Mix the butter with the sugar.

2. Add milk and eggs. All mix well.

3. Add flour, lemon juice and salt. Knead the dough.

4. Choose special forms for baking wafers and set in a baking dish.

5. Put the wafers on one tablespoon shape and bake 5-10 minutes.

6. Waffles should be lubricated with condensed milk and combined with each other.

7. Fold the wafers in a pile and enjoy!

Bon appetit!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

Wow... outstanding food recipe. excellent photography.

Thank you so much:-)

looks delicious the waffles

Thank you so much!

thanks for sharing =] have a nice day ...

Thank you! :)

Waffles on the table with peanut butter gets me every time. This has long been a staple in my breakfast diet. Bravo****

Thank you:-))

looking delicious

Thank you !!

These waffles look so delicious and I love the pictures.
Thank you for sharing this awesome recipe.
I'll definetely try these out, since I make waffles every Sunday for breakfast.

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked my waffles :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53