Recipe | Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear

in #food6 years ago


My friends, the night has come and I do not want to sleep, and I really want to share with you my new recipe for buns with cottage cheese and pear.



The idea of ​​this recipe was unexpected. I really love cottage cheese and especially use it when cooking baking.



These buns I like that they can be cooked very quickly before the arrival of guests and you will be proud of yourself that you were able to create unbelievably beautiful and tasty buns in just half an hour. It's awesome is not it?



I try to always share with you my recipes, which I find in cooking books, or I come up with recipes myself, that lately it often happens to me :). I want to express all my inspiration in my photos.




To buns with cottage cheese you can add any fruits and berries. At my house there were a few green pears, which I cut into thin slices and added to the cottage cheese stuffing.



I think buns look delicious and while I finish writing my text I already want to eat several pieces at once :-)).



I hope you liked my recipe for buns with cottage cheese. Write down the recipe and enjoy!



Ingredients:

Puff Pastry - 1 layer

Cottage cheese - 150 g

Egg - 1 pc.

Sugar - 4 tbsp. spoons

Egg yolk - 1 pc.

Pear - 2 pcs.

Vanilla - 10 g


Preparation:


1. Cottage cheese mix with egg, sugar and vanilla until homogeneous.

2. Cut pears into small slices.

3. Puff pastry rolled into a thin layer and cut into equal rectangles.

4. Lay out the rectangles in the form laid with parchment paper.

5. For each rectangle lay one tablespoon of curd filling.

6. Place the pear slices on the curd filling.

7. Buns grease with egg yolk and bake at a temperature of 180 degrees - 15 minutes.




Bon Appetit!





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The dish looks really goods.
Easy to make and Quick.
I have made pancakes with Pear and apple and coffee.
Cheers. . . Happy. .Eating. .

Thank you so much!

You photo is enough to make this post deserve an upvote @milaoz.

Thank you!

I think what amazes me about you is your willingness to explore and create new, amazing dishes. I can't remember the last time I experimented with my cooking but if I view your posts long enough, am sure the experimental bug is gonna bite me soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53