Recipe | Bright Smoothies

in #food6 years ago


My friends, today I again continue the theme of cool drinks, because very soon summer and sometimes very hot days will come. Cool drinks in the summer are especially relevant and I want to start the summer season with delicious smoothies.



Today my smoothies consist of the main ingredient of kiwi, it's easy to notice by the color of smoothies.




Also in the composition of smoothies I added banana and orange juice, I think these ingredients are perfectly combined together. Banana gives more juiciness, and orange juice gives freshness and an excellent aroma of smoothies.



I like the color of the smoothies. The smoothies are pleasant not only to drink, but also to watch how it looks in the glasses. The color of smoothies turned out very bright and beautiful.



I hope you like my new smoothies recipe and you will add this recipe to your piggy bank with recipes :).



Enjoy!


Ingredients:

Kiwi - 5-6 pcs.

Orange juice - 1/2 l

Banana - 1 pc.

Preparation:

1. Kiwi peel and cut into slices.

2. Cut the bananas into circles.

3. Add orange juice, banana and kiwi to the blender bowl.

4. Close the bowl of the blender and mix everything until a homogeneous consistency.

5. Smoothies cool and then pour over the glasses.



Bon Appetit!





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

m.... looks delicious..... and great photography... thank you for sharing with us

Thank you so much!

Thanks for recipe

Thanks for the comment:-)

You got a 4.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85