Bright pink Flower in my Garden(nature photos).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

This beautiful flower has blossomed in my garden this week. The bright color of the flower is impossible not to notice, it is visible from afar, but among the brightly pink color there are several light pink petals and this is so surprising.



Enjoy !!


Thank you for watching!


Also you can see my last posts about food:


Sort:  

You have so many beautiful flowers!
So vibrant and alluring.
Great Shots :)

Awesome bokeh. Which camera do you use?

Nice click. Amazing photos.

Whats up @milaoz I just followed and up voted. Hope you will stay

with me & follow me..

Very beautiful photos.

Truly refreshing pictures of a beautiful flowers! Thanks @milaoz for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59