Beautiful Nature near the Village of Nagorskoye. Part 2(nature photos).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Have a nice day, everyone! Today I want to continue to show you photos from the village of Nagorskoye. The first part you can see here.


Here is a very beautiful nature. You can also notice a small slope going down.


In the distance you can see a dense forest with pines.


A lot of wildflowers also grow in this place. The whole glades are surrounded by these beautiful flowers with a pleasant scent.


And here is a sharp descent from the road.


Thank you for watching!


Also you can see my last posts about food:


Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful <3 love the images. Are you a photographer?

Thank you very much, no, I'm a fan of photography, this is my hobby :-)

Beautiful photos. I like it!

Thank you so much!! )

Thank you !

Nice photos. I love village very much. Thank you for shearing

Thank you so much :)

I like this pictures!!

Thank you!! )

Красота!

Спасибо большое:-)

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64