Hawaiian Turkey Burgers on Homemade Buns - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Burgers are what you want to hear about, right?

So, I made these burgers and everyone in my family who ate them and said that I had to share them because apparently they are the best turkey burgers I’ve ever made. So here they are ->>>

Hawaiian Turkey Burgers on Homemade Buns!

You are probably picturing your last turkey burger in your head and thinking “Ew, dry and flavorless!”, but ah, quite contraire my friend. These are the opposite of that. Tender, juicy, and packed with flavor. Spread a little smashed avo and some bbq sauce and it’s a luau in your mouth!

Okay, so you just have to try these burgers to understand what I'm talking about. Aloha!

Oh, and the ballet last night was awesome. I'll be sharing pictures soon.

XOXO

Gringalicious-border.png

Recipe available upon request to the first Steemian friend who says today's words : "Let's Have a Luau"

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

Want some other recipes to try? Here's my most recent food posts!

1.Thai Sriracha + Tahini Ramen Noodles with Chicken

2.Spicy Korean Rice Bowls with Bulgogi Pork

3.Salted Truffle Chocolate Brownie Cookies

4.White Chocolate Streusel Cranberry Muffins

5.Chipotle Beef & Bechamel Lasagna

6.Candy Bar Crunch Brownie Bars!

7.Starbucks Coffee Copycat Recipe - Eggnog Lattes

8.Sweet Potato Spice Pecan Muffins

9.World's Best Nutella Fudge Brownies!!!

10.Apple & Cranberry Holiday Pie

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Sort:  

Actually, I want to eat a burger. Maybe, I'll do it and Let's Have a Luau! ;)

(My rommie and me were talking about hamburgers a few minutes ago, hahaha)

Loading...

Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. I was really looking for some ideas for this weekend!! Perfect timing

That's so awesome that I was able to inspire you @mamaloves. I hope it turned out perfect for you, please keep me posted

YOur background and props are fantastic in this post. Perfect setting for a turkey burger

No jalapeno on mine, of course, but I love that sauce!!

You got it @fullofhope, no jalapeno on yours and I'll put extra sauce!

Loading...

Ermergherd! burgers! I want some too! They look healthy as well!

I hope you give them a try @yummyrum

I will, because they really looks delicious. I love cooking so experimenting is always good!

What a great looking hamburger makes me hungry Upvoted &I resteemed

All of us must be hungry after seeing this :)

Seems juicy...I want it ohhhh.... hunger pangs ...
Let's Have a Luau
Let's Have a Luau
Let's Have a Luau

Picture quality is increasing my appetite.

I know what you mean. Thanks @mgibson

Thats true. The bread is yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29