Sweet Potato Spice Pecan Muffins - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #food6 years ago

...And just like that it's Black Friday again.

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (4).jpg

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (7).jpg

I think muffins are a really good place to start this morning. Muffins, muffins, muffins! I just want to sing about muffins sometimes, don’t you? They deserve an ode for just being real.

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (2).jpg

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (8).jpg

Marvelous muffins, you make my mornings much more meaningful by matching melt-in-mouth moisture with mind-blowing magic in a most magnificent marriage with every morsel, moreover meritting my most mesmerized monomania! I think you can tell I like making muffins.

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (3).jpg

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (9).jpg

If you think sweet potato is an odd ingredient to put in a muffin, think again. Sweet potatoes are one of my favorite things to use in Fall baking because they are already really sweet and they make everything fluffy and soft.

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (5).jpg

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (10).jpg

I know I could have left these at plain muffins, but come on, everyon loves a little streusel on top, admit it. Pecans are something that I really appreciate during the holidays. I think they’re just the best nut for the job of finishing off these muffins!

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (6).jpg

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins,.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

Recipe available upon request to the first Steemian friend who says today's words : "Door Busters"

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

Want some other recipes to try? Here's my most recent food posts!

  1. World's Best Nutella Fudge Brownies!!!

  2. Apple & Cranberry Holiday Pie

3.Cinnamon Churro Chips + Salted Hot Chocolate Sauce

  1. Fluffy Eggnog Pancakes with Homemade Eggnog - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

  2. Andes Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

  3. Creamy Roasted Chestnut & Potato Soup (Vegan) - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

  4. Cute Pumpkin Spice Mini-Loaf Cakes - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

  5. Nutella OVERLOAD Cheesecake Chocolate Cake - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

  6. Beer Cheddar Pumpkin Gnocchi - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

  7. Oreo Brownie Cheesecake Bars!

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Pecan Streusel Sweet Potato Spice Muffins (7).jpg

Sort:  

I have got to try these!!

Yes, you do, I know you will love them. thanks so much for commenting @fullofhope

Good job! Thanks to @fullofhope you have planted 0.25 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14336.72. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I don't now how many trees (or fractions of a tree) my upvote plants, but have it with a good will :)

Oh goodness! So much YUMMY goodness right there! Door Busters! (I hope I'm in time).

Loading...

These look so scrumptious

I am thrilled that you liked them. You really should give these a try someday, I know they'll be a big hit for you

These were amazing with my coffee!!

I am thrilled that you liked them @noboxes. Thanks so much for commenting!!

Loading...

Door Busters! I don't do Black Friday shopping but I do love making muffins. And these look amazing. I think I can taste their deliciousness now.

Thanks for reading @cecicastor! Just shared the recipe above, thanks for reading!

Wow I wanna try them tomorrow ! Door Busters - am I too late ? Very nice shots @gringalicious !!!

Thank you for sharing the recipe !

Wow these look delicious. Wish I had the recipe yesterday for Thanksgiving!

That would have been delicious, but luckily you've got all season left before Christmas and New Years's @bl0ckchained125!

Hi @gringalicious! I heard from a friend that you have an amazing blog with delicious recipes. After looking at this one, and also checking out the rest I must say.. You're an amazing chef! I've started following you and I hope to see a lot more of these in the future!

Lots of positive vibes from the Netherlands!!

Thanks so much for the follow @yummyrum. I hope all is well today in the Netherlands?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71