7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 4

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Day 4 of 7

Captured with my Sony a330

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @mxzn, are you up for the challenge?

Day 1 WWII Dock
~
Day 2 Summer Ocean
~
Day 3 Fighting Legos



I appreciate your support :)

With Love and Light and Good Mojo to my Tribe!

ufr.gif

line1 2

signature_2.gif

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314 Prepare for Economic Collapse
~
You Can Save the World
~
The Ocean Claims Her Own
~
How to Place Images at the Sides of Your Posts
~
Use Colors as a Tool for Your Happiness and Success
~
2:30am, Can't Sleep
~
Beware of Online Predators
~
Follow That Hair!
~
Christmas Around the World- Ireland
~
Christmas Around the World- Italy




Fiction

Shoe
~
The Scarlet Tulip. A Horror
~
Scream. A Five Minute Horror.



animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

My awesome son @juggernaught actually took my camera when we spotted this while out shopping, ran 100 yards and snapped the photo, as I was in too much pain :) Thank you my sweet ginger souled minion, you have a talented eye ;)

Your son has a great eye for composition. For me, this image transforms an ordinary place into an extraordinary sight, and has kind of a mysterious vibe to it. I'm new to Steemit and will definitely join B&W photo challenges when the time is right. I have a Sony A600 and I'm still learning how to make the most of it. Is your son a professional photographer? I actually clicked on this post because I felt intrigued by the image. Just gorgeous @arbitrarykitten. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and following.

@arbitrarykitten Stunning, The Woman and the Picture !

You are too sweet to me <3

Nice mirror capture, where’s that

Thank you!

South of Seattle, WA USA

Thank you very much for the look of the dark picture

Thank you for appreciated it <3

Thanks for the nomination but away with family for the next few days and will have no chance to edit some B&W images so I will have to pass

Ok, I will think of you for a future challenge :) Have a wonderful holiday!

Thanks for understanding

Of course! 'Tis a busy time of year, trust me- I am a single mom of three! It's just us in all the ways, lol :) I totally understand!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Its kind of amazing how black and white shades totally change the dynamics of a place and the emotions that place holds.. its an excellent capture

The more I work with black and white photography, the deeper in love I fall...

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34