7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 3

Day 3 of 7

Captured with my Sony a330

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @gohba.handcrafts, are you up for the challenge?

Day 1 WWII Dock
~
Day 2 Summer Ocean



I appreciate your support :)

With Love and Light and Good Mojo to my Tribe!

ufr.gif

line1 2

signature_2.gif

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314 Prepare for Economic Collapse
~
You Can Save the World
~
How To Lead Them to Focus on the Positive with Science!
~
A Very Cool Thing Happens When You Visualize Success
~
2:30am, Can't Sleep
~
The Ocean Claims Her Own
~
How to Place Images at the Sides of Your Posts
~
Use Colors as a Tool for Your Happiness and Success
~
Beware of Online Predators
~
Black and White 7 Day Photo Challenge Day 1 WWII Dock
~
Black and White 7 Day Photo Challenge Day 2 Summer Ocean


Fiction

Shoe
~
The Scarlet Tulip. A Horror

animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

I love it

I'm so glad! Thank you :)

Another Awesome Challenge on Steemit ! I love seeing people getting involved in this awesome community ! I might just get involved in this one if I get a chance later on ! Upped and resteemed !📷📷📷👍💕
And a Big Thank You @arbitrarykitten ! For donating your $4.25 SD winnings for 2nd Place to my #popcontest #15 This week !! Its much appreciated and will be 100% going towards this weeks contest winners , with a special mention for your Awesomeness in my mid week contest update on Wednesday ! Thanks again , and I hope to see another awesome entry from you this week ! Steem on !! 💕👍📷💕👍

This is a really cool challenge, and it's bringing the community together as you must nominate a new person each day :)

Thank you so much, I am so happy I found your challenge :)

Your very welcome ! 💕👍📷

hehe nice! Lego bonhommes. I posted my Day 3 image today too. I was having fun taking some pics sooner. i'm going to go touch them up in Photoshop and adjust the lighting and contrast to make them look nicer.

Lol. I find thing like that throughout the house all the time... So I started snapping photos! Kittens House of Random!

I'm heading over to check it out now- get a pot of coffee started! :)

haha yeah, I've been taking pictures of things that speak "me" in the house too. I considered taking a close up of my xbox controller, but that would just be too obvious lol I'm going for the type that speaks me that people don'T necessarily already know about.

I like your style :)

Aw man... no humans?
So all objects but in black and white?

Yup. Anything but humans, black and white :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99