7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Day 2 of 7

Captured with my Sony a330

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

~ I nominate @celestal :)


Day 1 Entry Photo



I appreciate your support :)

With Love and Light and Good Mojo to my Tribe!

ufr.gif

line1 2

signature_2.gif

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314 Prepare for Economic Collapse
~
You Can Save the World
~
How To Lead Them to Focus on the Positive with Science!
~
A Very Cool Thing Happens When You Visualize Success
~
Shoe
~
2:30am, Can't Sleep
~
The Ocean Claims Her Own
~
How to Place Images at the Sides of Your Posts
~
Use Colors as a Tool for Your Happiness and Success
~
Beware of Online Predators
~
B&W 7 Day Photo Challenge Day 1

animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

Oh me too! It is truly balancing to my being <3

What a special and super photography from your side. Thanks for sharing such classy work.

Very much appreciated :)

The ocean doing what it does best, looking good.

Congratulations @arbitrarykitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gorgeous shot, well done. There's a real tranquil quality to it.

Thanks! I had to add this, it's just as gorgeous black and white as it is in sunset orange :)

Hey, that's a really good pic of the ocean! it's really beautiful and I don't know why but the ocean always make me feel calm so I love it!
I made a post about my black and white photos and I'd like if you could see it, thanks <3

Thank you!

I absolutely love the ocean. It refreshed and recharges me. If I need inner balance, I head for the sea <3 Best. Therapy. EVER!

I am gonna start with this challenge by myself

That is a cool sunset, you don't see many in black and white . I think my friend @buttcoins has something to do with this seven day bw challenge, in fact I think he may be the one that started it.

Really! I have been looking for the originator! Thanks :)

I'll ask him , but he made a post a couple of weeks ago and I could swear it sounded like he did. So next time I visit with him I'll ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16