🎶 Join Us OnThe Steemit Musicians MSP-Waves Radio Show - Featuring Open Mic Entries + A 20 SBD Prize 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Well I guess what they say is true, time flies when you're having fun - I have to admit I am having a heap of fun co hosting this show with @isaria each week.

But who can believe were approaching week four already, it doesn't feel like we've been doing this for a month already - but there you have it, our third show done and dusted and were readying for our new one this week.

Each week during our show the lovely and talented @isaria and I will go over all of the previous weeks entries from all the open mic judges top five selections, we will present the audience with the entry and then have a discussion about what the judges have said and our own personal feedback as well.

At the end of our show we ask the audience to participate in a live vote on that weeks entries in our chat room, once the audience has spoken the 20 SBD prize is sent to the selected winner.

Here's last week's full live stream:

The songs and artists we played during last weeks show:

@beeflomein - Anji

beefquote1.png

beefquote2.png

Unfortunately at this time we ran out of it and couldn't listen to everyone of the judges top 5 selections, the ones we couldn't air live were:

@stanhopeofficial - When We Were Young

So the lucky winner this week was:

winnersquote.png

A massive congratulations to @chaifm - the audience has spoken and you are the winner of week 3 and recipient of the 20 SBD cash prize!

winningpayout.png


Please join us for Episode 4 of Steemit Musicians this Sunday 12-1 UTC!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com/ for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

As always a massive thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk you guys made this happen, not to mention the work of our amazing judges @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @jessamynorchard and @passion-ground.

So who's thinking of joining us for the next show?

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

Sort:  

thanks guys for the lovely words, that really melts my heart... such a nice motivation to come back and record some more songs :) thank you again

No worries at all, the audience absolutely loved your entry this week - I just tried to get some screen shots of it for those who might miss this.

Congratulations again on the people's vote win last week, I'm sure we will see more of your amazing entries on the show in the weeks and months to come!

🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing radio station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com

I loved your post....

excellent post friend

ninja annoucement w clipboard.png

I will like to announce the delivery of 10 ninja points to Krystle for last week's show.

This is cool with the audience comments. I like this idea a lot!

all music touch my heart

@MenO there's a comment of yours under every fucking video fratello hahhahah

Hey!! thank you for playing our song in your radio show...this is awesome!! and I loved the way you said my name :P haha! I'm really excited to keep sharing music with the Steemit community :) Cheers!

Haha no worries, I absolutely love your music as do the other judges and the audience in general - this week was a tough one for sure.

I am thrilled to hear you will keep sharing your amazing gifts with the community, I look forward to hearing more from you soon!

PS: lol sorry Im shocking with names :P

Freiend check my this post?

[contest] Free SBD & BANNER Desgin For you

I don't know how I didn't see this till today, but this is awesome! Thank you for doing this:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43