STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 58 Anji by Davey Graham on acoustic guitar

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is a cover of one of my favorite guitar instrumentals, called Anji. There are a lot of different versions of the song. My two favorites are by Paul Simon and Bert Jansch.. This version is my own take on it. There are a few parts that I made up because I couldnt figure out how to play them like the real versions.

Sort:  

This was absolutely AMAZING! you are so awesome, please keep up this great work ♡

Thanks so much! I just discovered steemit a few days ago so I will most definitely be posting more.

I truly enjoyed listening to this! Nice playing!

Nice guitar work, beef! Cool song!

freakin A awesome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43