STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 58 - 'Illuminate' by Bryan Divisions (Original Hip-Hop)

in #openmic7 years ago

Open Mic Week 58 is here! I'm Bryan Divisions, a producer and rapper with my new song "Illuminate" right here for my fellow Steemians!



This song is officially dropping this Saturday November 11th everywhere online so stay tuned :)

Much love!
Bryan Divisions
http://www.bryandivisions

Subscribe to my channel on YouTube!
http://www.youtube.com/c/bryandivisions

Sort:  

Though rap ain't my thing - you got me listening, man - and that means somethin' - not because it's "me" - but because there's somethin' there that may well appeal to a broader audience... Any yeah, my birthday is in September too, so maybe that has something to do with it... who knows... but anyway, you got a good vibe - and I thought I'd just let you know that I thought so... Nice, man!

thanks so much brotha! That means so much!!!!

Dude, you got the flow bro. Wish I had you in a studio right now. Keep it up.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks so much man! Hey one day :)

up√oted & promoTed via @cnts... keep up the great flow :]

hi dear! you're dope with the flows. I would like you to meet my friend @fortune-inyang who's also a rapper. He did a steemit related hiphop song recently and has been doing openmic too. I would like to see two dope steemit rappers collaborate.lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43