Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Meet the Curator feature - looking for curators for homeschooling/unschooling, prepping, vegan/vegetarian...

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I announced a few days ago a new 'Meet the Curator' feature on The Alternative Lifestyle Show.

We kicked that feature off on Friday's show with a great interview with @mountainjewel about their new @the-hearth curation project. We even had an excellent live flute performance from Ini to go with the interview.

Now I am seeking more curators or curation projects that would like to be featured on the show.


I'm finding some great curators in the homesteading and sustainability fields, but there are a few fields that the Alternative Lifestyle Show covers that I haven't yet found any curators :

  • homeschooling & unschooling
  • prepping
  • vegan & vegetarian
  • alternative / complimentary health & medicine.

If you know anyone that curates in these fields please let me know.

Or if you are interested and active in those fields maybe there is an opening for you to start curating.

If you do start a new curation project I will be happy to support you through the Alternative Lifestyle Show.



Each week the Alternative Lifestyle Show will be cover a whole range of topics including :

  • homesteading
  • prepping
  • homeschooling
  • tiny houses
  • complimentary medicine
  • alternative energy
  • cooking, particularly low meat, vegetarian and vegan
  • permaculture and organic gardening

If you have a passion for any of these subjects and would like to come on future shows please drop a comment below or find me on Discord at Pennsif#9921.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It is on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC.

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :


[ header graphic by @pennsif / PPC fox head logo by @dreemsteem ]

Sort:  

hey, @torico or perhaps @kiaraantonoviche? both dedicated curators :) thanks again for having us! <3

Thanks for these ideas. I'm already talking with @torico - I hope she can come on the show.

And it would be great to have @kiaraantonoviche on the show. I have sent her a message.

I would love to be part of this. My wife and I are homesteaders, unschoolers, unvaxxers, anarcho-agorit, proponents for psychedelic medicine.

Cool, nice work. My file are just over 2 years vegan. If you want to ask anything at all just shout out. 😀

Let me know if you would like to come on the show time to talk about your vegan choices etc.

*not file..... Family!

I would love to write about alternative energy

Have you done any posts about alternative energy?

I did not wrote any post about it before cause i am new here, i have knowledge about it, For example, I can write fresh post about { Top 10 Energy Sources of the Future }, i will be glad to do that.

Let me know if i can help?
I am not tech savvy... still working steemit on my phone! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46