MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 23 February 2018 [recording]

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)


In case you missed the show here is the recording of the fifth episode of Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show.

The show aired on MSP Waves Radio on Friday 23 February 2018.

The guests on this weeks show in the order they appeared were :



Each week the Alternative Lifestyle Show will be cover a whole range of topics including :

  • homesteading
  • prepping
  • homeschooling
  • tiny houses
  • complimentary medicine
  • alternative energy
  • cooking, particularly low meat, vegetarian and vegan
  • permaculture and organic gardening

If you have a passion for any of these subjects and would like to come on future shows please drop a comment below or find me on Discord at Pennsif#9921.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It will be on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC.

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :


[ graphics by @pennsif ]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for having me on the show! Looking forward to doing more in the future!

ALthough I had some technical issues, your two men who helped were AWESOME!!!

This was fantastic! Never listened to one of these before but since @goldendawne was being featured I could not have passed up the opportunity.

I don't normally listen to radio shows, but this was pretty fun. The homeschooling topics were extremely interesting was some lovely food for thought.

@goldendawne does a great job for Qurator and I honestly have no how I will manage without her. Such a busy bee and amazing to see how far she has come since her 1st days on Steemit.

Thanks for the MSPWAVES and thanks @goldendawne for all you do for the Qurator project. =)

It was so nice chatting with you @pennsif, thank you for having me on. All of the guests were lovely and I’m happy to see you bringing attention to all these fascinating projects!

It was great to have you on the show. Thank you.

I enjoyed the show very much and look forward to hearing more of it. Maybe we can do a swapcast one of these days?

Happy to chat further...

Hey there! I dropped you a PM in steemitchat. :)

Thanks again for having me on the show! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14