The MOST important molecule, Water [Dabbing with a Mage Episode 16]

in #marijuana7 years ago

Water, the birthplace of all known life.

Drink a glass of water, and enjoy a dab while I discuss the importance of water.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Sort:  

Well, with the coughing fits, the water is needed...

No, no it's not. I can dab without water.

I cannot. I always cough and I have been smoking every day for 5 years...

Water definitely helps with the cough :)

I've been smoking for over ten years and I've found that it really depends on the strain. :)

I live in South-Africa where it is still illegal (for now), so I am quite limited in my selection... But I am an avid smoker and fighter for legalisation.

I wish you the best in your fight! With the US legalizing it recently there are so many new research studies being conducted that will help other countries begin their fight towards legalization, and strengthen those already fighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52