Love is the only love that keeps it tied to love

in #life6 years ago

My name is "Dip Roy".
8ca4bfc5b25e9530ca08eb80b0109e0e.jpg
My home India I have a smart phone and I have a laptop.1001845.jpg I have a very beautiful girlfriend. I am very happy now, I have a new steady account. I got 33.86% now. And in some days my power will be 34%.Screenshot (12).png
My Girlfriend and the name "MAITRI GHOSH".IMG_20180411_161816 (2).jpg I love him very much and love me very much. How is the short story of my life.....IMG_20180411_173400827 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Dear @diproy, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523747837-365271

@sultanmr Thank you so much for show my pic your blog. You are a very good parson. I like you, i love you, i follow you, i Believe you

@diproy oh my God, thats too much. you donot need to say that much
just thanks is enough my friend ;)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thank you for send this link. I join this link

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

hii....thank you so much bro

bro...wonderfull.just keep it up..and go ahed

Thank you very much bro, you have made very nice comments in my post

happy partnat nice looking. thank you for your nice picture post

most welcome for a Beautiful comment. I hope you like me and love me.

i think love content is always great.. People like to read this type of post.. keep it up bro

Thank you so much for a great comment

Love your photos, lovely people.

Thank you so much for your sweet comment @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35