My presentation!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this is my first publication my name is Luis Ramirez, I am 18 years old, I am Venezuelan, I like computer science, soccer and very cold beers, currently studying at the academy of the navy in my country.

I love to travel especially to the beach, meet people and that's why I'm here, also to generate some extra money, you know, that's not bad, here's a picture of me, I hope to be well received by you!!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit😊 Keep on going

@luis26, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Yes, I'll continue, thank you very much.

Bienvenido compatriota, sìguenos y apoyémonos mutuamente en steemit

Gracias por la bienvenida bro

Welcome on Steemit Luis,

I wish you lot of success here.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Dear @luis26, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523747837-365271

Thank you for mentioning me in your post

thats so nice of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64