FROM VENEZUELA TO STEEMIT THIS IS MY PRESENTATION

My name is Jesús Cabello, I am 22 years old, bachelor, currently a university student. I like to do many things like going to the movies, sharing with my friends and acquaintances.

U5dsNnsQnpxgtV1nNxjVzKzaLvnxueV_1680x8400.jpg

Currently my goal is to graduate and have a future that will help me improve my quality of life, which is why I joined this network that despite having only 2 years of activity has attracted the attention of many, which gives me the possibility of reaching my aforementioned goal and even satisfy my needs as those that every human being has.

U5dtnzTnPvij9iLHR7CXvFj68cdTpg3_1680x8400.jpg

I do not see Steemit only as a business, but also as a space in which we can develop our intellect over time and as we move forward in this new life project.

U5dsnh6y9DNBwAGtGzH8ZiZ8udJBS9z_1680x8400.jpg

U5drS8YmmRKUfwUCyPT2obuCbogXrvM_1680x8400.jpg

I thank not only the creators of this network, but also my friend and instructor who took the time to teach me and know about this medium, @acostaeladio. Thank you very much everyone for your time and dedication in reading this post.

U5drpg7r9s5MutcvvrhoqJnw6VMMsHt_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi @jesuscabello, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Welcome to Steem Community @jesuscabello! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @jesuscabello, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523747837-365271

Fun photos. Great friends.

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64