Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@tanita249
Me presento - ¿Quién soy? ¿Qué hago aquí? ¿Qué es esto de Steemit?
@strace
Shane Trace : Computer Nerd, Movie Geek, Gamer extraordinaire
@princ17
Human verification ✔️ 😂 , Namaste 🙏 to all 😊
@maulanazikri
Bunga jarum
@maniseisn
Greetings fellows!
@lingg
Introducemyself
@kimbygrr
Hi Steemit! I'm Kimberly (Kimbo).
@jayboi
Introducing myself
@jaklassen
Introduceyourself
@isotonik
Perkenalan Saya Di Komunitas Steemit
@indonesiansteem
Posting Perkenalan IndonesianSteem
@godswill
900+ FOLLOWERS? Where did they came from?
@eduardo311
Hi friends, this is my Second post on Steemit and my first post in English.
@cryptonewsplus
Hello from Cryptonews!
@burton-baker
Hello y'all - Super New To The Community
@vivianka
What makes us different is our spirit...!
@rhjibon17
#Introduce yourself: Click this post to know, Who am I ? @rhjibon17
@muhammad-yasir
Morning all☀️
@memeplace
what a unique pet! Who want to buy?

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort:  

thanks for mentioning my profile :-)

thanks for positive support

thanks for mentioning my profile @sultanmr. It is very important to me, tranks

@tanita249, gracias por tus comentarios positivos
tienes una publicación muy impresionante con bellas imágenes

Thanks for mentioning my blog.... @jayboi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09