Bunga jarum

My name is maulana zikri I come from aceh / indonesia, here I want to introduce myself in steemit with flower ornaments from aceh / Indonesia, this flower is called flower usually flower is planted in the yard to be made as decoration. image

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Thanks a lot for his advice I am very glad for his guidance

Congratulations @maulanazikri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much for your attention and appreciation, I beg you to always mebingbing me

Dear @maulanazikri, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523572269-180968

Welcome to this great community of great winners, many congratulations @maulanazikri. Greetings ; )

Very good that this buddy enough to attract everyone's attention, oh ya greetings respect me maulanazikri need his guidance@josue07

Congratulations @maulanazikri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are good. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks again joiy, I am very happy to be acquainted with joiy.

Good to see you. Awesome. Love making new friends. How are you?

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01