Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Yo! Steemians, Iam @jayboi, am a new member of steemit, and this happens to be my 7th post on steemit.
gj.jpg
I am a young Nigerian,and presently at my 20yrs of age. Steemit was introduced to me by a friend @serayah, telling me how interesting the community has been ever since she has joined.
So therefore, that makes me feel this is the best place for me as a photo editor. My purpose on steemit is to share my creative work with other steemians, and also the screenshots of the steps taking to make the awesome work if needed.
I have been observing and knowing the platform from the outside so I'm really excited to finally get here in Steemit! and I hope to get the most out of this wonderful site.
See u in the next post....Thanks for reading.
IMG_20180411_101515_460.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @jayboi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@jayboi welcome to the wonderful community of Steemit.. I wish you all the best here.

You are very welcome.

Hi young Jayboi. Welcome to steemit.

Nice to meet you, @jayboi! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey jayboi, welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy your time here, your pictures look sick btw. Hope we will see some more like that in the future!

Dear @jayboi, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523572269-180968

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62