Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@evananisa
Introduceing myself .................................
@angeluslife
Mi Presentación - @angeluslife
@natashamoscow
Glass of Carrot Juice
@mayfau1206
hi steemit users in the world~today I want introduce my self in steemit
@cryptolaura
Here I Am - And I Am Here To Stay
@coinoid
Weekly Cryptocurrency Headlines Now On Steemit!
@airag18
Una parte de mi...
@reallifestory
My first introduction post
@mlminformator
Hello all! I hope that together we will do a lot :)
@masdaputri
Fill the test with a smile
@maidsafecoin
What Is Maidsafe?
@jesta15
Introduceyourself in steemit
@dtube2
My life story
@marcosmilano71
GRACIAS A DIOS HOY ALCANCÉ EL MEDIO SIGLO DE VIDA
@anif123
I have a nice hobby and that is writing and blogging. I get money from internet especially through blogging. I have a nice blog that provide information of Technology, newest gadget, and many more. You can visit the Techjourney.Com to see my articles.
Sort:  

Looks like a big team of Steemians!

yes definitely, but only with your love and support
now its time to say goodbye to big fishes. everyone on steem, producing nice contents, have to be rewarded as best as possible.

I am also a newbie here, but faced serious issues and loss of money due to which I got discouraged and slow down.

this platform is superb for everyone. But the only negative thing is due to big fishes, newcomers could not get enough rewards so this discourage them.
but whatever happened donot slow down. keep on producing nice contents. Gradual progress is also beneficial and you will get real followers who will support you, rather then just numbers.

I think you are correct. I need to give some time once again. After seeing your team, I felt encouraged immediately. I am not alone now!

just as an example, when i started this project, i was aware before that maximum i will get just 0.01$ per post as im targetting new fellows. But im quite sure that im getting REAL people like you, so i will be successful if I can help REAL people to be successful.

Am getting positive vibes from your words. Thanks for everything.

you welcome, i have checked your profile. you are very talented in producing really interesting contents like photography, travel etc.
the only things you need is just keep on doing. nothing else ;)
wish you all the best

Like the concept keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51