900+ FOLLOWERS? Where did they came from?

in #milestone6 years ago

Is been 10 months on steemit and those ten months has been awesome.

Whoa I woke up this morning and extend my devotion to my steemit account (as I always do).
unnamed.gif

But I got an awesome surprise. I made 900 friends. But prior this post we are 905.
18928977ad4b7daad1ff526441e51a54.jpg

Where did they came from? HEAVEN. That's my simple answer. If not heaven then tell me where. I made a huge some of followers.

I am tempted to name all my friend. But I plead with all to forgive me but is just my little way of saying thank you. I am going to name just the last ten followers.

  1. @Cryptokel
  2. @Jazzman123
  3. @Izbing
  4. @Zalat
  5. @Farad
  6. @Anonwhale
  7. @Whale dream's
  8. @Stepbie
  9. @sezenke
  10. @Future24 (I am so grateful)

I so much appreciate all that made me here on steemit. As my friend and brother will always say

we all came here for money but it won't come unless human gives it to us. O we can't survive here without human.

So we have to link with people and create relationships here. Since I understood that I don't play with going through peoples post. And that have really blessed me here.

All thanks to @christian-trail, @majes, @ogochukwu @frank4jesus @chyshanny etc you guys have been awesome.

Sort:  

Congratulations bro to get 900+ follower. I trust you will get more and more in next time

Thank you for your care

Congrats brother! Look forward to encourage each other on this platform :)

Thanks alot

Congrats! That is awesome

You are welcome


Hello @godswill!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Note rightly taken.

Dear @godswill, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523572269-180968

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42