Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@yougetme
My introduce yourself @yougetme
@rajadecorasi
Introduce myself
@perspektive
meine Vorstellung
@marisolin
EL AMOR A LA FAMILIA
@funnynews
The first post by funnynews, myself Steemit site on April 2018
@farizalma
Introduce my self: Dari Guru ke Trader Saham
@fanfanlatulipe
A color boy from China just wana join this great family
@ethanblake
¡hola! soy nuevo y esta es mi presentación ante ustedes.
@denpoo03
Self introduction
@danielapardo
Playa azul
@benzene
Our bizarre yet intriguing platform - Steemit
@badsha02
I love to sing the song. So I photographed with my guitar
@abdullah2
21 electronics
@wakanda
Wakanda is here. :D
@vonnamauliza28
Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50