Perkenalan Saya Di Komunitas Steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

INDONESIA

Hello Teman Steemit Semua dimanapun kamu berada. Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada seluruh anggota komunitas Steemit yang telah terlebih dahulu bergabung dan berbaik hati. Perkenalkan saya @isotonik saya baru di Steemit. Saya berasal dari negara Indonesia.

Saya berusia 25 tahun, saya adalah seorang wiraswasta, dan Saya foto selalu menghadap kebelakang. Saya mengetahui steemit dari orang orang yang sedang hangat diperbincangkan selama ini. Sehingga saya bisa bergabung di Steemit.

Saya memiliki hobi traveling, karena traveling selalu menjadi bagian menyenangkan dalam hidup saya.

Apakah teman teman memiliki saran atau komentar tentang cara memperbaiki posting saya yang pertama ini. Karena saya masih pemula.

Itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih. Saya akan segera kembali dengan posting berikutnya! Terima kasih Banyak atas perhatian baik anda. Sampai bertemu posting berikutnya. @isotonik

ENGLISH

Hello Steemit Friends Everywhere you are. I would like to introduce myself to all members of the Steemit community who have joined in and are kind enough. Meet me my new @isotonik at Steemit. I am from Indonesia.

I am 25 years old, I am an entrepreneur, and I am always looking back. I know steemit from people who are warmly discussed all this time. So I can join in Steemit.

I have a traveling hobby, because traveling is always a fun part of my life.

Do friends have suggestions or comments on how to fix my first post. Because I'm still a beginner.

That's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude. I will be back soon with my next post! Many thanks for your kind attention. See you next post. @isotonik

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Selamat datang di Dunia steemit Community semoga sukses selalu bersama Steemit Community salam kenal daripada @atjehsteemit

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu


Welcome to Steemit @isotonik!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Assalamu'alaikum
Saya udah apvote post saudara..
Di tuggu vote n follow balik ya..

Sama sama membantu apvote

semangat untuk menulis , postinglah postingan yang berguna bagi steemian semua. #selamatberkarya....👍

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @isotonik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @isotonik, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523572269-180968

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01